About us

Being located in the very heart of Kiev, Vozdvyzhensky Boutique Hotel is the ideal choice for the modern cosmopolitan traveler. We hope that Vozdvyzhensky Boutique Hotel will become also your favourite hotel in Kiev either for a business trip or a romantic week-end.

Welcome to the boutique hotel Vozdvizhensky!

The hotel stands on crossing of Vozdvyzhenska Street and pedestrian Andreevsky uzviz which is called the Kiev Montmartre. A panoramic terrace on a roof of the hotel opens to the wonderful view of green Andriivsky slopes and domes of Andriivska church. Vozdvyzhenkii district (Vozdvyzhenka) is a young fashionable quarter with art galleries, restaurants, bars, candy stores and boutiques. Plunge into this live atmosphere directly from the hotel!

Each hotel room with its own unique design and color scale presents a relaxing atmosphere. The rooms’ windows face to a quiet patio or to a picturesque Andreevsky uzviz. You may consider the special pillows menu for your comfortable sleep while booking a room.

A refined buffet breakfast is served every morning at the Terrace Restaurant. The chef of the restaurant has taken care of a pleasant dishes variety out of seasonal local products, drinks and pastries. The hot dishes will be prepared upon your order to keep their taste and freshness. Your special gastronomical predilections for breakfast may be communicated in advance while booking a room.You can also order a breakfast in room, though in warm season we recommend our guests to enjoy their breakfast outdoors on garden terraces.

Vozdvyzhensky Boutique Hotel is the whole world of the pleasant moments which makes your travel unique and memorable. We sincerely care of Vozdvyzhensky Boutique Hotel to became your second cozy, comfortable, warm and friendly home during your stay in Kiev. Our Guest Relation Manager will help to make your travel unbeatable, starting with a transfer arrangements and up to interesting and useful recommendations for leisure.

   ROUTES

– Borispol International Airport:30 km,
around 45 min by car
– International Airport “Kyiv”: 7.3 km,
up to 25 min by car
– Central railway station: 4.5 km,
around 15 min by car
– City center: 10 min by car
    BENEFITS

– location in the historical center of Kiev
– eco friendly hotel
– uniquely designed rooms
– personalized service
– breathtaking panorama of the city
– amazing terraced garden for relaxation
– touristic pedestrian zone nearby

Be My Guest!

“Life of the hotel makes you think how important it is to create a harmonious space which inspires the guest to find something interesting and important for himself. It is the place where guests can comfortably rest or make an appointment … and alongside enjoy communication with the surrounding nature. And Vozdvyzhensky Boutiques Hotel favours guests with such a special atmosphere.”

Inna Perevezentseva-Okatova
Director of the Vozdvyzhensky Boutique Hotel

О нас

Расположенный в самом сердце Киева, бутик-отель Воздвиженский — идеальный выбор для современного путешественника-космополита. Мы надеемся, что бутик-отель «Воздвиженский» станет и  Вашим любимым отелем в Киеве для деловой поездки или романтического уик-энда.

Отель стоит на пересечении улицы Воздвиженской и пешеходного Андреевского спуска, который называют Киевским Монмартром. С панорамной террасы на крыше отеля открывается чудесный вид на зеленые Андреевские склоны и купола Андреевской церкви. А Воздвиженка – это молодой модный квартал, с арт-галереями, ресторанами, барами, кондитерскими и бутиками. Окунитесь в эту живую атмосферу прямо с порога отеля!

Номера отеля – каждый со своим неповторимым дизайном и цветовой гаммой подарят атмосферу релакса. Окна номеров выходят в тихий внутренний дворик или на живописный Андреевский спуск. При бронировании номера воспользуйтесь особенным меню подушек для Вашего комфортного сна.

Изысканный завтрак шведский стол сервируется каждое утро в ресторане Терраса. Шеф-повар ресторана позаботился о приятном разнообразии блюд из сезонных локальных продуктов, напитков и выпечки. Горячие блюда  повар приготовит для Вас под заказ, чтобы сохранить вкус и свежесть блюда.  Ваши особенные гастро предпочтения к завтраку Вы можете заранее согласовать при бронировании номера. Вы также можете заказать завтрак в номер, а в теплое время года рекомендуем завтрак на свежем воздухе, на садовых террасах.

Воздвиженский – это целый мир приятных моментов, которые сделают Ваше путешествие неповторимым и запоминающимся. Мы искренне заботимся о том, чтобы во время Вашего пребывания в Киеве Воздвиженский стал для вас вторым домом: уютным, комфортным, теплым и дружелюбным.  Guestrelationmanager отеля поможет сделать идеальным  Ваше путешествие, начиная от трансфера до интересных и полезных рекомендаций для досуга.

МАРШРУТЫ

— Международный аэропорт «Борисполь»: 30 км, около 45 минут на авто
— Международный аэропорт «Киев»:
7,3 км, до 25 минут на авто
— Центральный ж/д вокзал:
4,5 км, около 15 минут на авто
— центр города (Крещатик): 10 мин на авто 

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

— Расположение в историческом центре Киева
— Eco friendly hotel
— Уникальные дизайнерские номера
— персонализированный сервис
— захватывающая панорама города
— великолепный сад с террасами для отдыха
— пешеходная туристическая зона рядом

 

 

 

 

 

Be My Guest!

“Жизнь отеля заставляет задуматься о том, насколько важно создать гармоничное пространство, которое вдохновит гостя, в котором он сможет найти нечто интересное и важное для себя. Место, где комфортно отдыхать или назначить встречу… наслаждаться общением с окружающей природой. И Воздвиженский дарит гостям такую особенную атмосферу.»

директор бутик-отеля Воздвиженский
Инна Перевезенцева-Окатова