The Panoramic Terrace

Work time: 12:00 - 23:00 (till the last guest)
Quantity of seats - 40, for banquet: up to 60, for a buffet: up to 120

Dear Guests! Welcome for the OPEN AIR SEASON 17!

Enjoy a new gastronomic menu from our Chef Bogdan Reminsky at the garden and on the panoramic summer terrace. A new Street food menu is available in the Patio.On June we start with the Grill Seasons on the panoramic terrace. Coming soon: A dinner with Chef on the panoramic terrace.

The panoramic terrace on a roof of the hotel prepossesses from the first minute. All the best is offered for the guest here: the only Molteni Rotisserie Grill in Kiev, fantastic view of Andriivsky slopes and traditional hospitality of the Vozdvyzhensky Hotel. The chef recommends: tasting sets served with meat and fish prepared on Molteni.

During the whole year even after summer season closure, our various open zones: a panoramic terrace, a patio and a garden can be used for your special events (for Molteni's tastings, a wedding ceremony, aperitif and other entertainments).

The preliminary reservation is obligatory:

+38 044 585 99 33
+38 067 242 90 03

ПАНОРАМНАЯ ТЕРРАСА

Время работы в летний сезон: 12:00 -23:00 (до последнего гостя)
Количество посадочных мест: 40, банкет: до 60, фуршет: до 120

Уважаемые гости!  OPEN AIR SEASON 17 открыт!  

Наслаждайтесь природой, новым гастрономическим меню от Шеф-повара Богдана Реминского. Уже в июне мы вновь откроем Гриль-сезоны на панорамной террасе. Новинка сезона: Ужины с Шефом на панорамной террасе. 

Панорамная терраса на крыше отеля располагает к себе с первой минуты. Для гостя здесь все самое лучшее: единственный в Киеве вертикальный гриль-растицерия Молтени, фантастический вид на Андреевские склоны и традиционное гостеприимство Воздвиженского. Шеф-повар рекомендует: дегустационные сеты из мяса и рыбы, приготовленных Молтени.

В течение всего года, в том числе и после окончания летнего сезона, наши разнообразные открытые площадки - панорамная терраса, внутренний Дворик и сад могут быть задействованы для Ваших специальных событий (для дегустаций Молтени, церемонии бракосочетания, аперитива и других развлечений).

Предварительный резерв

+38 044 585 99 33
+38 067 242 90 03